Chapter Leadership

Hanna Stevens

Collegiate Chapter President

Emma Howard

Vice President of Operations / Director of Administration

Madison Kavanaugh

Vice President of Chapter Programming and Development

Maggie Young

Vice President of Membership Experience / Director of Ceremonies and Rituals

Alyssa Waller

Vice President of Community Relations / Director of Public Relations and Marketing

Anna Crain

Director of Member Finance and Financial Operations

Talisa Stone

Director of First Year Experience

Emma Schneider

Director of Risk Management and Wellness / Director of Facility Operations

Maddie Peterson

Director of Recruitment Events

Katherine Heath

Director of Academic Excellence

Kylie Jenkins

Director of Lifetime Membership / Director of Membership Selection

Lilyan Rodriguez

Director of Social Events / Director of Philanthropy

brave, bold, kind